UCC News Center banner

UCC announces Summer Term Honor Rolls

on .

Welcome Center

UCC has awesome student who worked hard to make the grade this summer!

The Umpqua Community College Director of Enrollment Services and Registrar David Farrington announced that 18 full-time students (12 credits or more) are listed on the President's Honor Roll and 13 students are listed on the Dean's Honor Roll for Summer Term. A 3.75 grade point average or higher is required to be placed on the President's Honor Roll and a GPA between 3.74-3.50 is required to be placed on the Dean's Honor Roll.

The names and cities of residence are as accurate as possible at the time of publication. Students requesting confidentiality are not published.


Samuel Brandt - Glide, OR

Justin Hood - Grants Pass, OR

Thomas Bailey - Idleyld Park, OR

Rory Krause - Myrtle Creek, OR

Scott Davenport - Roseburg, OR

Alexander Fitzhugh - Roseburg, OR

Terry Goldsworthy - Roseburg, OR

Saige Gombart - Roseburg, OR

Josie Humbert - Roseburg, OR

Kevin Nguyen - Roseburg, OR

Michael Querubin - Roseburg, OR

Hannah Taormina - Roseburg, OR

Joseph Wetzel - Roseburg, OR

Rachael Doyle - Sutherlin, OR

Lisa Mendenhall - Sutherlin, OR

Christopher Traill - Sutherlin, OR

Caeli Barnhart - Winston, OR

Dena Henry - Winston, OR


Erin McKinney - Canyonville, OR

Austin Page - Myrtle Creek, OR

Anthony Walin - Myrtle Creek, OR

Chandra Graves - Riddle, OR

Larry Clark - Roseburg, OR

LaRae Coil - Roseburg, OR

Shelbi Harr - Roseburg, OR

Shania LeCroy - Roseburg, OR

Sara Monteith - Roseburg, OR

Tresa Ballard - Sutherlin, OR

Michelle Evans - Sutherlin, OR

David Kerruish - Winston, OR

Karen Wickman - Yoncalla, OR

Tags: Students